So, Wednesday, in a week full of events and so far i can only focus on one thing… that song…
and i couldn’t realize what was the purpose of my mind spiraling down on this song…
and it hit me…
“that’s it!” i thought to myself…
i finally figured it out…

see the thing with me is that i think too much about simple subjects…
i dissect things for no reason… (maybe i think too much during times i should be focused on other things)
but either way I GOT IT!
whenever I hear a sad song, i pay close attention to them, and it seems like its happening to me…
which in my mind can only mean one thing…
I enjoy ” The suffering of the world” but maybe its more than that… or maybe its not even that…
maybe is just that i enjoy what comes out suffering… masterpieces…
because when a person is down and turns into music to vent… its amazing…
“MAGICAL” To say the least… and i love it.

It happens with every song that means something to me…
so for this time I’ve decided to list the most influential songs that have shaped the way i myself write songs
or have impacted my life completely, and maybe, just maybe, you guys like a few…. enjoy.

10: Blower’s Daughter- Damien Rice
09: Sorry seems to be the hardest word- Elton John
08: Who is-Bruno Mars
07: Hurt- Johnny Cash
06: Comme D’Habitude- Claude Francois
05: I can’t stop loving you- Ray Charles
04: Ever changing: Rise Against
03: Passing Afternoon- Iron & Wine
02: This Night- Black Lab
01: How To Say Goodbye- Paul Tiernan

